Loading...
Homepage

Real estate software for facility and property management

eTASK real estate software provides you with specialized software products for the operational aspects of managing your properties. We create and maintain your management portal, which can be modularly built from our software suites and products according to your needs. Seamless integration provides you with a single solution – intuitive to use and inexpensive to operate.
All eTASK products have been tested in the field, can be easily combined with each other, and are constantly being enhanced through ongoing development. The principle data standard and driving force behind the digitalization of the real estate branch is BIM (Building Information Modeling), which forms the backbone of our solutions. BIM and the eTASK software solutions allow our customers from the private and public sector to make a reliable and targeted investment in the digitization of real estate processes.

Our Software products

eTASK Facility Management Software

Facility management

Control all tasks and services relating to buildings and facilities from a central portal. This is a service-oriented CAFM platform for your facility management.

Learn more >
eTASK Property Management Software

Property Management

Rent and manage commercial properties with complex plot and rent situations – efficiently and flexibly. Automatically generate operating expense statements.

Learn more >
eTASK Digitale Betreiberverantwortung, Wartung, Instandhaltung

Operator responsibility

Efficiently organize and safely meet manager obligations. Structured identification and documentation of technical building installations. Process automation for your maintenance management.

Learn more >
Software zur Auftragsabwicklung mit Dienstleistern, Handwerkerportal

Procurement portal

Efficient order processing for your trade contractors, from creating a catalog of services, to tendering jobs, to payment. Direct link to handymen.

Learn more >
eTASK Inventursoftware, mobile Barcode Inventur

Inventory software

Get a quick and reliable view of inventory and assets. Simple and comfortable barcode inventory using the mobile Inventory App for Windows 10. Linked to your bookkeeping.

Learn more >
eTASK Raumreservierungssoftware, Raumbuchung in Outlook

room booking

Put resources to good use with professional conference room management. Book rooms directly in Microsoft Outlook or online in the booking portal.

Learn more >

Our customers include

“PropTech” since 2000

Real estate management 4.0 change your workplace

Until recently, the digital transformation was regarded as trendy hype. In reality, it’s actually the biggest disruption in several industries since the introduction of EDP. Networking systems, components, sensors, and the related digital data capture and evaluation of business-relevant operations are also leaving their mark on the real estate industry.

Since 2000, our company has specialized in software and solutions for the digitalization of the real estate industry. We put our experience and our comprehensive understanding of our customers’ needs to use when developing our products and workflows. Our digital products and the adaptation of existing procedures offer new possibilities for our customers. They make professional, efficient, and legally-compliant management of property easier, helping save time and money, or enabling our customers to offer new services. Our standard software is highly flexible, and mapping individual requirements and processes is possible.
Due to our comprehensive product range, eTASK real estate software is used by medium-sized companies and groups in nearly every branch, as well as public authorities and institutes in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland.

Testimonial Sparkassenakademie Bayern

Our customer: Sparkasse savings bank academy of Bavaria

Initial and follow-up inventory conducted with mobile barcodes; more than 15,000 assets in 1,800 rooms with 30,000 square meters of space in ongoing operation.

Testimonial Bayer Vital GmbH

Our customer: Bayer Vital

Comprehensive CAFM for 50,000 square meters with 1,000 workspaces, 13,000 inventory objects, 3,000 service tickets and 12,000 room reservations per year.

Testimonial Rhein-Sieg-Kreis

Our customer: the Rhein-Sieg region

One of the largest regional districts in Germany uses the eTASK CAFM software to manage its four administrative buildings with a total of 31 stories and 41,000 square meters.

Testimonial Kunde Bombardier

Our customer: Bombardier Transportation

Use of several modules of the CAFM system for optimized operation of 14 buildings at the Vienna competence center, along with the global headquarters in Berlin.

Read project reports

Digitalization with eTASK real estate software pays off fast

Reduce tedious paperwork

Digitization and automation help save a lot of time and effort when it comes to administrative tasks. Anyone involved in the process, internal or external staff, can call up the information they need and work on their part of the task. The guided and intuitively-executed steps prevent false entries and allow for common standards across an entire company.

Your new digital portal and the data it contains are accessible from anywhere at any time, without time-consuming software installs. All eTASK real estate software solutions run easily in your browser regardless of operating system (Windows, Apple, or Linux).

Stop worrying about technology

Your eTASK system is ready-to-use right off the bat. We take care of software maintenance and provide regular updates to ensure fail-safe operation. If you need functions or workflows that are not yet available in the system, we’ll be happy to create these on an individual basis and make them available as plugins.

We are happy to host your portal in our cloud, which is located on certified German servers. This saves you from installing and maintaining your own servers, and instead gives you the flexibility to use servers that are always perfectly maintained, secure, and easily accessible for your company’s real estate software.

Contact

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb Rufen Sie uns an
Telefon: +49 2203 925380
E-Mail: sales@etask.de

Laden...

Immobilien Software für
Facility- & Property-Management

eTASK Immobilien Software bietet Ihnen spezialisierte Softwareprodukte für die Prozesse im Betrieb Ihrer Immobilien. Wir erstellen und betreiben Ihr Verwaltungsportal, das Sie sich modular nach Ihren Anforderungen aus unseren Suiten und Produkten zusammenstellen können. Durch die nahtlose Integration erhalten Sie eine Lösung aus einem Guss – intuitiv in der Anwendung und günstig in der Pflege.

Alle eTASK Produkte sind in der Praxis erprobt, miteinander kombinierbar und werden ständig weiterentwickelt. Als verbindender Daten – Standard und treibende Kraft bei der Digitalisierung des Immobilienbetriebs ist BIM, Building Information Modeling, eine wesentliche Basis unserer Lösungen. BIM und die Softwareprodukte von eTASK ermöglichen unseren Kunden aus Wirtschaft und Öffentlicher Verwaltung eine sichere und zielführende Investition in die Digitalisierung der Immobilienprozesse.

Unsere Softwareprodukte

eTASK Facility Management Software

Alle Prozesse und Services rund um den Betrieb von Gebäuden und Anlagen im zentralen Portal steuern. Die service-orientierte CAFM-Plattform für Ihr Facility Management.

Mehr erfahren >
eTASK Property Management Software

Gewerbeimmobilien mit komplexen und dynamischen Flächen- und Mietsituationen optimiert und flexibel managen und vermieten. Betriebskostenabrechnungen automatisiert erzeugen.

Mehr erfahren >
eTASK Digitale Betreiberverantwortung, Wartung, Instandhaltung

Betreiberpflichten effizient organisieren und sicher erfüllen. TGA-Bestände strukturiert erfassen und dokumentieren. Prozess-Automatisierung für Ihr Instandhaltungsmanagement.

Mehr erfahren >
Software zur Auftragsabwicklung mit Dienstleistern, Handwerkerportal

Effiziente Abwicklung von Bestellungen bei Ihren Vetragshandwerkern, von der Erfassung von Leistungskatalogen über die Vergabe bis zur Zahlung. Direkte Anbindung der Handwerker.

Mehr erfahren >
eTASK Inventursoftware, mobile Barcode Inventur

Schnell und sicher den Inventar- und Anlagenbestand  erfassen. Einfache und komfortable Barcode-Inventarisierung über die mobile Inventur App für Windows 10. Anbindung an Ihre Buchhaltung.

Mehr erfahren >
eTASK Raumreservierungssoftware, Raumbuchung in Outlook

Ressourcen optimal nutzen durch professionelles Konferenzraummanagement. Raumbuchung direkt im Microsoft Outlook Termin oder online im Buchungsportal.

Mehr erfahren >

Unsere Kunden sind unter anderem

News und Termine

„PropTech“ seit dem Jahr 2000

Die Immobilienbewirtschaftung 4.0 wird auch Ihren Arbeitsplatz verändern

Die Digitale Transformation gilt seit kurzem als Hype und Modewort, ist aber in Wahrheit tatsächlich der größte Umbruch in sämtlichen Wirtschaftsfeldern seit der Einführung der EDV. Die Vernetzung von Systemen, Komponenten, Sensoren und die damit einhergehende digitale Erfassung und Auswertung betriebsrelevanter Vorgänge, setzen sich derzeit auch in der Immobilienbranche durch.

Wir als Unternehmen haben uns bereits im Jahr 2000 auf Software und Lösungen zur Digitalisierung der Immobilienwirtschaft spezialisiert. Bei der Entwicklung unserer Produkte und Workflows nutzt uns diese Erfahrung und das umfassende Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Unsere digitalen Produkte und die Anpassung bestehender Abläufe eröffnen unseren Kunden neue Möglichkeiten. Sie erleichtern die professionelle, effiziente und rechtssichere Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilien, helfen dabei Zeit und Geld zu sparen oder ermöglichen es unseren Kunden ihrerseits neue Services und Angebote anzubieten. Durch die hohe Flexibilität unserer Standard Software ist es darüber hinaus möglich, individuelle Anforderungen und Prozesse abzubilden.
Aufgrund unserer breit aufgestellten Produktpalette wird eTASK Immobilien Software durch mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne nahezu aller Branchen, sowie durch öffentliche Auftraggeber und Institute in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz genutzt.

Testimonial Sparkassenakademie Bayern

Unser Kunde Sparkassenakademie Bayern

Mobile Barcode Erst- und Folgeinventarisierung von mehr als 15.000 Assets in 1.800 Räumen auf 30.000 Quadratmetern im laufenden Betrieb

Testimonial Bayer Vital GmbH

Unser Kunde Bayer Vital

Umfassendes CAFM für 50.000 qm Fläche mit 1.000 Arbeitsplätzen, 13.000 Inventarobjekten sowie 3.000 Servicetickets und 12.000 Raumreservierungen pro Jahr

Testimonial Rhein-Sieg-Kreis

Unser Kunde Rhein – Sieg – Kreis

Einer der größten Landkreise bewirtschaftet mit der CAFM-Software von eTASK seine 4 Verwaltungsgebäude mit insgesamt 31 Geschossen und 41.000 qm

Testimonial Kunde Bombardier

Unser Kunde Bombardier Transportation

Einsatz zahlreicher Module unseres CAFM Systems für den optimierten Betrieb des Competence Centers Wien mit 14 Gebäuden sowie des Global Headquarters in Berlin

Projektberichte lesen

Digitalisierung mit eTASK Immobilien Software macht sich schnell bezahlt

Minimieren Sie den lästigen Papierkram

Durch Digitalisierung und Automatisierung ist es möglich, viel Zeit und ungeliebte Routinearbeit in der Verwaltung einzusparen. So können sämtliche an den Prozessen beteiligte Stellen, eigene Mitarbeiter oder Externe, selbst die für sie vorgesehenen Informationen abrufen und ihren Anteil der Prozesse bearbeiten. Die stets geführten und daher intuitiv auszuführenden Prozess – Schritte verhindern Fehleingaben und ermöglichen gemeinsame Standards im gesamten Unternehmen.

Ihr neues digitales Portal und sämtliche darin enthaltenen Daten sind von überall aus zu erreichen, rund um die Uhr und ohne lästige Softwareinstallation. Denn sämtliche Immobilien Software Lösungen von eTASK laufen ganz einfach in Ihrem Web-Browser, egal ob sie mit Windows, Apple oder Linux arbeiten.

Kümmern Sie sich nicht um die Technik

Von eTASK bekommen Sie Ihr System „schlüsselfertig“ bereitgestellt. Wir übernehmen die Softwarepflege für Sie und versorgen Sie regelmäßig mit Updates, um einen ausfallsicheren Betrieb sicher zu stellen. Sollten Sie Bedarf an Funktionen und Workflows haben die bisher nicht oder anders im System verfügbar sind, erstellen wir auch diese gerne individuell für Sie als Plugins.

Wir übernehmen gerne auch das Hosting Ihres Portals in unserer Cloud, selbstverständlich auf zertifizierten deutschen Servern. So sparen Sie sich die Installation und Wartung von Servern und haben stets optimal gewartete, sichere und hochverfügbare Immobilien software für ihr gesamtes Unternehmen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb Rufen Sie uns an
Telefon: +49 2203 925380
E-Mail: sales@etask.de